Judging Schedule

 

Click here for Livestock Judging Schedule

 

Apprenticeship      

    Masonry

Mon., Oct. 18 10 a.m. Apprenticeship Tent
    Electrical Apprentice Wed., Oct. 20 8 a.m. Apprenticeship Tent
    Carpentry Contest Thurs., Oct. 21 9 a.m. Apprenticeship Tent
    HVAC-R Fri., Oct. 22 9 a.m. Apprenticeship Tent
    Plumbing Fri., Oct. 22 9 a.m. Apprenticeship Tent
    Pre-Engineering Mobile Robotics Sun., Oct. 24 9:30 a.m. Apprenticeship Tent

Arts & Photography Mon., Oct. 11 -
Wed., Oct. 13
9 a.m. Scott Bldg.

Beer   Off-Site

Bees, Honey & Food Divisions

Mon., Oct. 11 -
Tues., Oct. 12

1 p.m. Expo Center

Clothing Mon., Oct. 11 8 a.m. Education Bldg.

Culinary Mon., Oct. 11 -
Tues.., Oct. 12
8 a.m. Education Bldg.

Flower & Garden Exhibits

    Gardens, Outside Houses Tues., Oct. 12 3 p.m. Flower House
    1st Show Wed., Oct. 13 3 p.m. Flower House
    2nd Show Sun., Oct. 17 8 p.m. Flower House
    3rd Show Thurs., Oct. 21 8 p.m. Flower House

4-H Exhibits
    County Exhibits Tues., Oct. 12 8 a.m. Education Bldg.
    Crafts Tues., Oct. 12 8 a.m. Education Bldg.
    Photography Wed., Oct. 13 8:30 p.m. Education Bldg.
    Hay Bales Wed., Oct. 13 3 p.m.

Handicrafts & Hobbies Mon., Oct. 11 8 a.m. Commercial Bldg.

Heritage Tobacco Thurs., Oct. 14   Tobacco Pavilion

Home Furnishings Mon., Oct. 11 8 a.m. Education Bldg.

Horticulture

     Great Pumpkin/Watermelon   

     Weigh-Off

Tues., Oct. 12 2 p.m. Expo Center

     Fruits, Nuts & Vegetables

Wed., Oct. 13 -
Thurs., Oct. 14
2:30 p.m. Expo Center

Poultry
    1st Show & Youth Thurs., Oct. 14 9 a.m. Poultry Pavilion
    2nd Show Thurs., Oct. 21 9 a.m. Poultry Pavilion

Sale of Livestock Champions

Fri., Oct. 22 6 p.m. Graham Bldg.

Wine      
    Full Judging     Off-Site
    Best Of Show Mon., Oct. 18 3 p.m. Dorton Arena