Tractor Pull

 

Tractor Pull
$10

 

The Canine Stars

FREE!

Demo

 

Motorsports Mayhem
$10

All applicable local and state sales taxes are included in your purchase price.

 

Tractor Pull

 

Tix

United Pullers of the Carolinas Tractor Pull - $10

Friday, October 12

6 p.m.

 

Saturday, October 13

Noon

 

Saturday, October 13

6 p.m.

 

Sunday, October 14

1 p.m.

 

 

Each $10 ticket is valid for one show.

 

Children 5 and under are free.


Canine
The Canine Stars - FREE
Monday, October 15
Tuesday, October. 16
Wednesday, October 17
Thursday, October 18
Noon, 3 and 7 p.m.

Friday, October 19

11 a.m., 1 and 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 20

Sunday, October 21

11 a.m., 12:30, 5:30 and 7 p.m.

MM

 

Tix

Motorsports Mayhem - $10

Friday, October 19

 

7.30 p.m.

 

Demolition Derby and Monster Truck Freestyle - 4, 6, 8 Cylinder Cars/Large Pick-Up Trucks/SUVs/Mini-Vans

Saturday, October 20

 

7:30 p.m.

 

Demolition Derby and Monster Truck Freestyle

4,6,8 Cylinder Car/Double Figure 8 Racing/ Championship Compact

Sunday, October 21

2:30 p.m.

Demolition Derby and Monster Truck Freestyle
1-Qualifying Heat and

4, 6, 8 Cylinder Championship

 

 

Each $10 ticket is valid for one show.

 

Children 5 and under are free.