General Entry Judging Schedule

 

Click here for Livestock Judging Schedule

 

Arts & Photography Mon., Oct. 9 - Wed., Oct. 11 9 a.m. Scott Bldg.
Beer Fri., Sept. 29-Sun., Oct. 1   Off-Site
Bees, Honey & Food Divisions Wed., Oct. 11 1 p.m. Expo Center
Carpentry Contest Thurs., Oct. 19 8:30 a.m. Apprenticeship Tent
Cheese Fri., Oct. 6   Off-Site
Clothing Tues., Oct. 10 8 a.m. Education Bldg.
Coffee Fri., Oct. 13 3 p.m. Education Bldg.
Culinary Tues., Oct. 10 8 a.m. Education Bldg.
Electrical Apprentice Wed., Oct. 18 7:15 a.m. Apprenticeship Tent

Flower & Garden Exhibits

   
    Gardens, Outside Houses Wed., Oct. 11 3 p.m. Flower House
           1st Show Thurs., Oct. 12 3 p.m. Flower House
           2nd Show Mon., Oct. 16 3 p.m. Flower House
           3rd Show Thurs., Oct. 19 3 p.m. Flower House
4-H Exhibits  
      County Exhibits Tues., Oct. 10 Education Bldg.
      Crafts Tues., Oct. 10 8 a.m. Education Bldg.
      Photography Wed., Oct. 11 8:30 a.m. Education Bldg.
      Hay Bales Wed., Oct. 11  
Handicrafts & Hobbies Tues., Oct. 10-Wed., Oct. 11   Commercial/Education Bldg.
Home Furnishings Tues., Oct. 10 8 a.m. Education Bldg.
      Fine Dining Thurs., Oct. 12 1 p.m. Education Bldg.
Horticulture    

      Great Pumpkin/Watermelon   

      Weigh-Off

Thurs., Oct. 12 4 p.m. Apprenticeship Tent

      Fruits, Nuts & Vegetables

Wed., Oct. 11 2:30 p.m. Expo Center
Thurs., Oct. 12 3:30 p.m. Expo Center
HVAC-R Fri., Oct. 20 7:30 a.m. Apprenticeship Tent

Masonry

Mon., Oct. 16 9 a.m. Apprenticeship Tent
Pre-Engineering Mobile Robotics Sun., Oct. 22 9:30 a.m. Apprenticeship Tent
Plumbing Fri., Oct. 20 8:30 a.m. Apprenticeship Tent
Poultry    
      1st Show & Youth Thurs., Oct. 12 9 a.m. Poultry Pavilion
      2nd Show Thurs., Oct. 19 9 a.m. Poultry Pavilion
      Youth Turkey Show Fri., Oct. 13 9 a.m. Poultry Pavilion
Kids' Cookie Decorating Contest Wed., Oct. 18-Sat., Oct. 21 4 p.m. Education Bldg.
Kids' Sugar Cube Building Contest Sat., Oct. 14-Tues., Oct. 17 4 p.m. Education Bldg.

Sale of Livestock Champions

Sat., Oct. 14 6 p.m. Graham Bldg.
Rabbits  
     Open Show Thurs., Oct. 12 9 a.m. Rabbit Barn
     Youth Show Fri., Oct. 13 9 a.m. Rabbit Barn
Cavies Sat., Oct. 21 9 a.m. Rabbit Barn
Team Cake Decorating Contest Sat., Oct. 14 4 p.m. Education Bldg.
Wine Sat., Aug. 19-Sun., Aug. 20 Off-Site